Hi from Northern Worcester County

New to BSJ? We're glad to have you! Drop a line and introduce yourself to everyone here!
** NO TRAIL NAMES **

Moderator: Kurt

Forum rules
Please post a pic of your jeep.

Tell us about the mods you have made.

Tell us about the mods you hope to make in the future.

How long have you been a member of Baystate?

How long have you been offroading?

Is this your first jeep?

AND REMEMBER ** NO TRAIL NAMES **
Mikmaq
BSJ Member
Jeep Year: 2015
Jeep Model: JK Wrangler

Hi from Northern Worcester County

Unread post by Mikmaq »

Hello everyone. I just submitted my application. I recently purchased a stock 2015 black 2dr 6 speed Wrangler Sport. My mod list is probably typical lift, tires, wheels, control arms, regear, etc and it goes on. I bought this Jeep to have fun, meet people that wheel, and learn from their build experiences. Any suggestions or advice will be greatly appreciated. I do have wheeling experience but compared to you guys I am a novice. Enjoy your weekend and I hope to meet everyone. I am having trouble posting a picture, when I figure that out I will post one.
Life is not a dress rehearsal.....
pirahnah3
BSJ Member
Jeep Year: 1997
Jeep Model: TJ Wrangler

Re: Hi from Northern Worcester County

Unread post by pirahnah3 »

Welcome to the forums!
'97 thats been chopped up and put back together, and ready to take on the trails.
Fcgeek
BSJ 101 Planning Commitee
Jeep Year: 2004
Jeep Model: TJ Wrangler

Unread post by Fcgeek »

Hi Mike, Welcome. There are a few of us in Northern Worcester County. I am in Ashburnham.
2004 TJ Rubicon (Hooptie) Kick A$$ Grill
Mikmaq
BSJ Member

Unread post by Mikmaq »

Fcgeek wrote:Hi Mike, Welcome. There are a few of us in Northern Worcester County. I am in Ashburnham.
I live in the Leominster area.
Kurt
BSJ Member
Jeep Year: 1992
Jeep Model: YJ Wrangler

Unread post by Kurt »

Just north of you in Pepperell. Welcome to the forum!
"Build It, Run It, Break It, Improve It, Repeat!"