New to BSJ? We're glad to have you! Drop a line and introduce yourself to everyone here!
** NO TRAIL NAMES **

Moderator: Kurt

Forum rules
Please post a pic of your jeep.

Tell us about the mods you have made.

Tell us about the mods you hope to make in the future.

How long have you been a member of Baystate?

How long have you been offroading?

Is this your first jeep?

AND REMEMBER ** NO TRAIL NAMES **
MtMan
BSJ 101 Planning Commitee
Jeep Year: 2017
Jeep Model: JK Wrangler

Unread post by MtMan »

Hello Baystate Jeepers,

I recently purchased my first Jeep after months and months of research and am now looking to learn more about how to safely drive it off-road. I have done some minor off-road driving in a stock Toyota Sequoia but only on fire roads and access roads. I am the proud owner of a 2017 Gobi Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon. I have done several modifications and have a list of future mods once I have some real driving experience.

My current mods include the following: 4" Mopar Lift, 35" Nitto Ridge Grappler Tires and ATX Rim, VPR Front with Smittybilt X20 10K Winch and ARB Intensity Lights, VPR Rear Bumper with Tire Carrier, MetalCloak Fenders, MetalCloak Rock Rails, MetalCloak Rocker Exo-Skin, ARB On-Board Air Compressor, sPOD, and Rigid Dually Lights on the A-Pillar.

I am looking forward to learning from all of the member and learning new techniques for driving off-road. I have applied for and paid for my membership this evening and plan to attend the 101 event in a few weeks. I have attached an image of my Jeep as it stands today.
Jeep.jpg
Kind Regards,
MtMan (Brad)
MtMan
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon
BlackNBlue-ISH
BSJ Member
Jeep Year: 2005
Jeep Model: TJ Wrangler

Unread post by BlackNBlue-ISH »

Welcome Brad! Looks like you are off to an awesome start!
2005 TJ, built and beat accordingly
RalphTomaccio
Jeep Year: 2012

Re: New Member

Unread post by RalphTomaccio »