Hello from Sharon

New to BSJ? We're glad to have you! Drop a line and introduce yourself to everyone here!
** NO TRAIL NAMES **

Moderator: Kurt

Forum rules
Please post a pic of your jeep.

Tell us about the mods you have made.

Tell us about the mods you hope to make in the future.

How long have you been a member of Baystate?

How long have you been offroading?

Is this your first jeep?

AND REMEMBER ** NO TRAIL NAMES **
joe_haviland
BSJ 101 Planning Commitee
Jeep Year: 2003
Jeep Model: TJ Wrangler

Hello from Sharon

Unread post by joe_haviland »

Hey everyone, my name is Joe! Im from Sharon MA and im currently a student at UNH so my time is split the 2 states. Im interested in getting involved with BSJ. I bough a 03 wrangler sport a few months ago, so far ive lowered it, got smaller tires (i know, shocker :shock:), and a handful of interior simple driver comfort mods, nothing major. Ive been wheeling it very casually (not much time during the week) and im looking to get more involved with the off-road community! Im happy to answer question or have a conversation with any of you so fire away!
Attachments
12800298_10208929074085791_1750929237857149595_n.jpg
Kurt
BSJ Member
Jeep Year: 1992
Jeep Model: YJ Wrangler

Re: Hello from Sharon

Unread post by Kurt »

Joe - welcome to the off-road community!
Nice looking TJ. We have several trail runs coming up if you're interested in hitting the trails.
If you're interested in joining you can do it on-line at our website at http://baystatejeepers.com/
Our required equipment list is short and I see you already have good front bumper and recovery points up front.
Hope you can join us!

Our next upcoming runs are:
Stocker Run - Southern, NH on June 4th
This will be an "easy" run and would be a good chance to see what we are about & meet some of the members