Board of Directors

Baystate Jeepers, Inc. 2017 Board of Directors

Amanda Sauer – President

Mark Rocheleau – Vice President

Mark St. Germain – Secretary

Dave Horte – Treasurer

Cassandra Meads – Director of Trails (interim)

Jason Quader – Director of Events

Dan Beyea – Director at Large

Dan Beyea – Tread Lightly Representative

Amanda Sauer – NEA Representative

Shannon Anastos – Newsletter

Mark Rocheleau – Webmaster

Jon Watson – Webmaster


Contact us for general information about the club.